WordPress is fucking up

It takes me so long to get the pictures right and I deleted a bunch of them by accident its so fucking hard and annoying to make a gallery and stupid screenshot shit and stuff going to end up blogging on a different site instead. I love being learning disabled. Will post the new address soon when I make it, this site is simply too hard for me to navigate.

One thought on “WordPress is fucking up

  1. Let me know if you need help. <3

Think you have something worthwhile to say?

